Contact

The following are regional contacts for any of enquiry related to our film products.


Riken Technos Europe B.V. : for global enquiries (including enquiries from non-EU countries)

Address

 

:

 

Burgemeester Stramanweg 105, 1101 AA Amsterdam Zuidoost, THE NETHERLANDS

Tel/Fax

 

:

 

+31 (0)20 354 0889 / +31 (0)20 3540 880

E-mail

 

:

 

noguchi@rikeneu.com / takahashi@rikeneu.com

Contact

 

:

 

Mr. Tsutomu Noguchi / Mr. Tomohiro Takahashi


Marubeni Europe plc Duesseldorf Branch (distributor) : for Germany and Eastern Europe

Address

 

:

 

Benrather Strasse 18-20, 40213 Duesseldorf, GERMANY

Tel/Fax

 

:

 

+49 (0)211 3671 252 / +49 (0)211 3671 375

E-mail

 

:

 

saman-shariatmadari@marubeni.com

Contact

 

:

 

Mr. Saman Shariatmadari

Web-site

 

:

 

www.europe.marubeni.com


Micronex s.r.l. (agent) : for Italy

Address

 

:

 

Via Ugo la Malfa, 1, 20063 Cernusco sul Naviglio (MI)

Tel/Fax

 

:

 

+39 02 26929282 / +39 02 26929404

E-mail

 

:

 

micronex@micronex.it

Contact

 

:

 

Mr. Benedetto Borrometi


Japan Concept Ltd. (agent / distributor) : for U.K. and Ireland

Address

 

:

 

Bearl, Stocksfield, Northumberland NE43 7AJ, U.K.

Tel/Fax

 

:

 

+44 (0) 1661 842361 / +44 (0) 1661 843159

E-mail

 

:

 

jonathan.caisley@japan-concept.co.uk

Contact

 

:

 

Mr. Jonathan Caisley

Web-site

 

:

 

www.japan-concept.co.uk


Japan Pulp & Paper GmbH (agent) : for Spain and Tunisia

Address

 

:

 

Immermannstraße 14-16, D-40210 DEseldorf, Germany

Tel/Fax

 

:

 

+49 (0)211 1604 132 / +49 (0)211 365 420

E-mail

 

:

 

jpsahli@jpd.de

Contact

 

:

 

Mr. Jean-Paul Sahli

Web-site

 

:

 

www.jpd.de


LETROMARK C.C. (distributor) : for South Africa

Address

 

:

 

P.O. Box 130655, Bryanston 2021, SOUTH AFRICA

Tel

 

:

 

+27 (0)83 700 2208 / 6341

E-mail

 

:

 

peter@letromark.com

Contact

 

:

 

Mr. Peter Pitt


RIKEN U.S.A. CORPORATION ( Affiliate of Rikentechnos Corp. Japan) : for USA and South America

Address

 

:

 

1702 BEVERLY ROAD, BURLINGTON, NEW JERSEY 08016 U.S.A.

Tel/Fax

 

:

 

+1 609 387 2011 / +1 609 387 4958

E-mail

 

:

 

info@riken-usa.com

Web-site

 

:

 

www.riken-usa.com


RIKEN TECHNOS CORP. SHANGHAI OFFICE: for China

Address

 

:

 

Room10A87, Shanghai Mart,No.2299, Yan An Road(W), Shanghai, 200336, CHINA

Tel/Fax

 

:

 

+86 (0)21 6236 1090 / +86 (0)21 6236 1091

Web-site

 

:

 

www.rikentechnos.co.jp